A Shorewood, Illinois

Exterior Home Repair Company

Roofs

Gutters

Windows

Sidings

"Nico and his team really take care of people.
They did the roof and gutters on my house in Plainfield and everything went great. He helped me with the insurance process, since my roof was damaged by a storm. I didn’t have to pay anything out of pocket! 
Nice to know good people and honest work still exists!"

"My roof looks phenomenal and your suggestion of Atlas shingles turned out better than expected! Everything was done promptly and the clean up crew made it look like they were never there. I appreciate your help with our insurance company and the fact that you handled everything for us! I will gladly reccomend your services! Thanks again!"

"I can’t say enough great things ! I was in need of a new roof and I was very impressed on how fast I was serviced. Professional, upfront pricing, I will definitely be recommending to family and friends !!!"

What our customers say about us

Flat Roofs

Insulation

About Us:

Greater Midwest Exteriors is a family owned and opperated business in Shorewood, IL. specializing in roofs, siding, gutters, fascia, soffit, windows and insulation.

 

Greater Midwest Exteriors is the premier one-stop-shop for top level exterior work on your home or commercial property.

 

GME takes pride in each and every job we take on.

With 20+ years in the field combined with continued education, we promise to bring you the best quality, most up-to-date products and best practices.

 

This is the Greater Midwest Exterior Way!

Sales Executive

Founder

Sales Executive

Sales Executive

Nico Soave

Blake Martin

Chris O'Dette

Jarred Popp

John O'Brien

Sales Executive

Mike O'Brien

Sales Executive

Mark Soave

Sales Executive

Russel Scheiden

Sales Executive

(331) 452-9078

blake@gm-exteriors.com

(773) 595-5142

chris@gm-exteriors.com

(630) 802-2025

jarred@gm-exteriors.com

(331) 452-3525

nico@gm-exteriors.com

(630) 267-9132

john@gm-exteriors.com

(630) 913-0310

mike@gm-exteriors.com

(630) 514-2140

mark@gm-exteriors.com

(224) 432-4177

russel@gm-exteriors.com

The Team
Name  
E-mail  
Phone Number  
How did you find us?  
Exterior Issue